© 2020 by Canadian Customer Debt Relief Inc.   "live in debt or LIVE DEBT FREE!"   

PRIVACY POLICY

Meet The Family & Team

 

Greg and Jennie Roberts

Founder & Co-Director

 

Greg and Jennie are financial and debt solutions experts We have been in this industry for over 20+ years and have helped thousands of Canadian residents avoid bankruptcy by using our services.

We have 3 Children (Isaac, Ruby, and Lacey). We understand what it's like dealing with debt and have been there ourselves. Raising 3 children and maintaining a household in this day and age is not cheap and it's no small task.

We work for you as an advocate to eliminate your debt.
Our interest is in getting you out of debt as that is the only way we earn a living for our family.
If we cannot help you our services cost you nothing.

 

Who does that?

CCDR.CA does!

 

gregory.r@ccdr.ca

jennie@ccdr.ca

G: 306-757-2237 X110 

J:  306-757-2237 X108

Manish Kukreja

Business Development and Onboarding Manager

Manish comes with a rich experience of over 15 years in handling business operations and has grown from an associate-level to manage several important departments during his CCDR tenure.

Manish holds a post-graduate degree in business administration from Welingkar Institute of Management. He firmly believes that “whatever you can do, or dream about, you can begin it. Boldness has genius, power, and magic in it.”

manish.kukreja@ccdr.ca

T: 306-994-3323

CCDR Team Members

Onboarding Team

Peter Daniel                                peterdaniel@ccdr.ca

Ronald Jones                              ronald.jones@ccdr.ca

Suzie Reyes                                suziereyes@ccdr.ca

Alex Rebiero                               alexrebeiro@ccdr.ca

Customer Service Team

Jim White                                    jimwhite@ccdr.ca

Sara Williams                              sarawilliams@ccdr.ca

Elena Williams                            elenawilliams@ccdr.ca

Ashley Johnson                          ashleyjohnson@ccdr.ca

Ethan Johnson                            ethanjohnson@ccdr.ca

Lester Pereira                              l.pereira@ccdr.ca

Account Managers

Nick Jones                                   nickjones@ccdr.ca

Jason Smith                                 jasonsmith@ccdr.ca

Toll-Free: 866-917-0720

               866-215-0652

 

Local:     306-994-3323

               639-800-1006

Monday-Friday 10am- 7pm (EST)

Financial and Debt Solutions Experts | Bankruptcy Alternatives | Consumer Proposal Preparation | Credit and Debt Counseling

Debt Free Friends